Announcing ABFOM Board of Officers Slate

2019/2020 – ABFOM Board slate of Officers: 
Chris Russo: President
Kirsten McCarthy: Vice-President
Marcia Russo: Treasurer
Kyle McCarthy: Secretary
Per the bylaws, the board slate was presented at the April meeting,
and introduced to the membership immediately after the April meeting via email before April 15th.
Voting on the Board Members happens at the scheduled May 6th board meeting.