Contact Webmaster

Who's Who

ABRHS Staff
Band Director Mark Hickey
MHickey@ABschools.org
Chorus Director Jennifer Moss
JMoss@ABschools.org
Guard Instructor John Pacheco
JPacheco@ABschools.org
Percussion Instructor Chris Correia
CCorreia@ABschools.org
Orchestra Director Katherine Greene
KGreene@ABschools.org


Friends of Music Officers
Choral Officers
Band Officers
Color Guard Officers

Friends of Music Officers 2017-2018
President Michelle Christensen michristensen77@gmail.com 978-760-1192
Vice President Kirsten McCarthy kmccarthy@comcast.net 978-263-8606
Treasurer Donna Francis abfommoney@gmail.com 978-654-1041
Secretary Kyle McCarthy
KylePMcCarthy@comcast.net 978-263-8606
Band Chaperone Coordinators Marybeth Quaadgras jpqued@yahoo.com 978-263-4868
Sumana Bhat sumana_bhat007@yahoo.com 781-718-6884 
Band Uniform Coordinator Starla Hazen skhazen@att.net 978-264-1905
Band Hospitality
Judy Holmes cataldoandholmes@verizon.net 781-392-7212
Nancy Cataldo cataldoandholmes@verizon.net 978-394-6370
Color Guard Parent Coordinator Paulette Stout    
Chorus Volunteer Coordinator Diane Ross diane.ross3@verizon.net 978 486-4033
Chorus Gowns and Tuxedoes Jen Moss jmoss@abschools.org 978-264-4700 x3448
Chorus Hospitality Lisa Jensen lisajjensen@msn.com 978-387-5181
String Orchestra Coordinator      
Car Wash Coordinators
Flemming Christensen flemmc@gmail.com 978-760-3632
Steven Feinstein steven.feinstein@rsa.com 617-835-0014
Tunes &Tapas
Michelle Christensen michristensen77@gmail.com 978-760-1192
Kirsten McCarthy kirstenmccarthy@comcast.net 978-263-8606
Fundraising/ Auction/Sponsorship Nancy Waters nancyjwaters@yahoo.com 978-263-4971
Dessert Sales Coordinator
Christine Philips hylandphillips@verizon.net 978-635-1747
Joanne Grega jgrega@winhosp.org 978-897-9926
 Marcia Russo mrusso352@gmail.com 978-263-0450
Music Banquet Coordinator      
Swing Night Coordinator Kirsten McCarthy kirstenmccarthy@comcast.net 978-263-8606
Membership Coordinator Christine Clayton claytoncd@verizon.net 978-930-0759
Email List Administrator Padmini Narayan abfom.email@gmail.com 978-496-4834
Volunteer Database Manager Tina Connors abfomvolunteer@gmail.com 978-266-9802
Publicity Chris Russo russoch@gmail.com 978-263-0450
Junior High Band Coordinator      
Junior High Chorus Coordinator      
Blanchard Band Liason      
Web Master Kirsten McCarthy abfom.webmaster@gmail.com 978-263-8606

Back to top

Chorus Officers 2017-2018
President Jack Olson
Vice-President Katy Holt
Treasurer  Allie Pearson
Assistant Treasurer Jon Heatley
Chamber Secretary Aaron Wang
Chamber Historian Joanna Gaspar
Concert Secretary Jenna Frizzel
Concert Historian Anna McCracken
Mascots

Calvin Benelli

Logan Penney 

 

Madrigal Singers 2017-2018
King  
Queen  

 

La Cappella 2017-2018
President:    

Back to top


Band Officers 2017-2018
Drum Majors

Tim McCarthy - Head DM

Genevieve Rudolph

Ben Lin

President Katy Holt
Vice President Sophie Biehl
Secretary Hanah Gearan
Treasurer Corinne Greene
Historian

Julia Holt

Kaitlyn Avison

Librarian

Kavya Uddaraju

Andrew Chen - assistant

Sarah Connors - assistant

 

Section Leaders 2017-2018
Flute Tara Prakash
Clarinet Katy Holt
Alto Sax Laura Cataldo-Holmes
Tenor Sax Kaitlyn Avison
Trumpet Owen Webster
Trombone/Baritone Charlie Baleno
Tuba John Poulin
Battery Percussion Dhruva Rangan
Pit Percussion Melissa Cron

Back to top


Color Guard Captains 2017-2018
Captain

Katherine Francis

Corinne Greene

Back to top