ABFOM Officers

ABRHS Staff

Band Director
George ArsenaultGArsenault@nullABschools.org
Chorus DirectorJennifer MossJMoss@nullABschools.org
Guard InstructorAllie Grecoalessandra_greco@nullstudent.uml.edu
Percussion InstructorChris CorreiaCCorreia@nullABschools.org
Orchestra DirectorKatherine GreeneKGreene@nullABschools.org

Friends of Music Officers 2019-2020

PresidentChris Russocrusso@nullabfom.org
Vice PresidentKirsten McCarthykmccarthy@nullabfom.org
TreasurerMarcia Russoabfommoney@nullgmail.com
SecretaryKyle McCarthykyle.mccarthy@nullabfom.org
Band Chaperone CoordinatorsSuzy Epplingseppling@nullabfom.org
Kim Feinsteinkfeinstein@nullabfom.org
Band Uniform CoordinatorAlicia Colleyacolley@nullabfom.org
Karen Hartmankhartman@nullabfom.org
Band HospitalityYvonne Wilsonywilson@nullabfom.org
Color Guard Parent CoordinatorPaulette Stoutpaulettestout@nullverizon.net
Chorus Volunteer Coordinator
Chorus Gowns and Tuxedoes Jen Mossjmoss@nullabschools.org
Chorus Hospitality
String Orchestra Coordinator
Car Wash CoordinatorsSteven Feinsteinsfeinstein@nullabfom.org
Josh Sperojspero@nullabfom.org
Tunes &Tapas
Kirsten McCarthykmccarthy@nullabfom.org
Fundraising/ Auction/Sponsorship
Dessert Sales CoordinatorJoanne Gregajgrega@nullabfom.org
Marcia Russomrusso@nullabfom.org
Sara Junghanssjunghans@nullabfom.org
Music Banquet CoordinatorSuzy Epplingseppling@nullabfom.org
Membership CoordinatorChristine Clayton cclayton@nullabfom.org
Email List AdministratorPadmini Narayanabfom.email@nullgmail.com
Volunteer Database ManagerTina Connorsabfomvolunteer@nullgmail.com
PublicityChris Russocrusso@nullabfom.org
Junior High Band CoordinatorCarrie Mathewscmathews@nullabfom.org
Junior High Chorus CoordinatorCarrie Mathewscmathews@nullabfom.org
Blanchard Band Liason
Web MasterKirsten McCarthywebmaster@nullabfom.org