ABFOM Officers

ABRHS Staff

Band Director
George ArsenaultGArsenault@nullABschools.org
Chorus DirectorJennifer MossJMoss@nullABschools.org
Orchestra DirectorKatherine GreeneKGreene@nullABschools.org
Percussion InstructorChris CorreiaCCorreia@nullABschools.org
Color Guard InstructorAllie GrecoAGreco@nullABschools.org

Friends of Music Officers 2020-2021

PresidentChris Russopresident@nullabfom.org
Vice PresidentKirsten McCarthyvicepresident@nullabfom.org
TreasurerMarcia Russotreasurer@nullabfom.org
SecretaryKyle McCarthysecretary@nullabfom.org
Band Chaperone CoordinatorsSara Junghansvolunteer@nullabfom.org
Marissa Piccavolunteer@nullabfom.org
Band Uniform CoordinatorsAlicia Colleyuniforms@nullabfom.org
Karen Hartmanuniforms@nullabfom.org
Hospitality CoordinatorYvonne Wilsonhospitality@nullabfom.org
Color Guard Parent CoordinatorSusan Drumguard@nullabfom.org
Car Wash CoordinatorJosh Sperocarwash@nullabfom.org
Fundraising Chair OPENfundraising@nullabfom.org
Dessert Sales CoordinatorsJoanne Gregapiesale@nullabfom.org
Sara Junghanspiesale@nullabfom.org
Marcia Russopiesale@nullabfom.org
Tech CoordinatorEd Stephensontechnology@nullabfom.org
Publicity CoordinatorRebecca MacNeilpublicity@nullabfom.org
Transportation CoordinatorsChuck Pollacktransportation@nullabfom.org
Mark Junghanstransportation@nullabfom.org
Alan Daileytransportation@nullabfom.org
Swing Night ChairKirsten McCarthyswingnight@nullabfom.org
Music Banquet ChairOPENbanquet@nullabfom.org
Web MasterKirsten McCarthywebmaster@nullabfom.org