ABFOM Officers

ABRHS Staff

Band Director
George Arsenaultgarsenault@nullabschools.org
Assistant DirectorKristen Dyekdye@nullabschools.org
Assistant DirectorMichael Soomsoo@nullabschools.org
Chorus DirectorJennifer Mossjmoss@nullabschools.org
Orchestra DirectorKatherine Greenekgreene@nullabschools.org
Percussion DirectorDavid Wolfdwolf@nullabschools.org
Color Guard InstructorMegan Joyce

Friends of Music Officers 2021-2022

PresidentChris Russopresident@nullabfom.org
Vice PresidentKaren Hartmanvicepresident@nullabfom.org
TreasurerMarcia Russotreasurer@nullabfom.org
SecretaryKathy Lucesecretary@nullabfom.org
Volunteer CoordinatorSara Junghansvolunteer@nullabfom.org
OPENvolunteer@nullabfom.org
Band Uniform CoordinatorsAlicia Colleyuniforms@nullabfom.org
Karen Hartmanuniforms@nullabfom.org
Hospitality CoordinatorYvonne Wilsonhospitality@nullabfom.org
Color Guard Parent CoordinatorOPENguard@nullabfom.org
Car Wash CoordinatorOPENcarwash@nullabfom.org
Fundraising Chair OPENfundraising@nullabfom.org
Tech CoordinatorEd Stephensontechnology@nullabfom.org
Publicity CoordinatorRebecca MacNeilpublicity@nullabfom.org
Transportation CoordinatorsMark Junghanstransportation@nullabfom.org
Alan Daileytransportation@nullabfom.org
Swing Night ChairOPENswingnight@nullabfom.org
Music Banquet ChairOPENbanquet@nullabfom.org
WebmasterYvonne Wilsonwebmaster@nullabfom.org